2019 CDX Advanced Drift Event Calendar

Circuit Date Organiser Cost

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Sat 16 February 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
1 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Sun 17 February 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
4 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 23 February 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
19 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 23 February 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 24 February 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
19 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 24 February 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
2 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Sun 10 March 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 16 March 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
19 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 16 March 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 17 March 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 17 March 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Mon 8 April 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 20 April 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
19 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 20 April 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 21 April 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 21 April 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Silverstone

  • Circuit Driver
Thu 2 May 2019
BookaTrack £575 Book
12 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Fri 17 May 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Wed 29 May 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Castle Combe

  • Circuit Driver
Tue 4 June 2019
BookaTrack £575 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Fri 7 June 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Tue 18 June 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Fri 21 June 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Fri 21 June 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
1 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 22 June 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 22 June 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 23 June 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 23 June 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Fri 19 July 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Fri 19 July 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 20 July 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 20 July 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 21 July 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 21 July 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Silverstone

  • Circuit Driver
Wed 24 July 2019
BookaTrack £575 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Fri 26 July 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Fri 2 August 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Castle Combe

  • Circuit Driver
Tue 6 August 2019
BookaTrack £575 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 17 August 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 17 August 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 18 August 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 18 August 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Fri 30 August 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Thu 5 September 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Thu 5 September 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Fri 6 September 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Fri 6 September 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Castle Combe

  • Circuit Driver
Tue 10 September 2019
BookaTrack £575 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Mon 30 September 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Sat 12 October 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places

Silverstone

  • Circuit Driver
Wed 16 October 2019
BookaTrack £575 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Fri 25 October 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Fri 25 October 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 26 October 2019
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 26 October 2019
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park

  • ARDS Course
Sat 9 November 2019
BookaTrack £0 Book
Be first to book!
5 places
Car on European Track Day