2017 CDX Slalom Attack Event Calendar

Circuit Date Organiser Cost

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 25 March 2017
BookaTrack £275 Login to
Add to Reserve List
Sold Out

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 25 March 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Castle Combe

  • Circuit Driver
Tue 11 April 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
14 places

Donington Park GP

  • Circuit Driver
Mon 17 April 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
7 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 22 April 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
13 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 22 April 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
2 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 7 May 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
13 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 7 May 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 14 May 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
13 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 14 May 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
2 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 21 May 2017
BookaTrack £275 Login to
Add to Reserve List
Sold Out

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 21 May 2017
BookaTrack £285 Login to
Add to Reserve List
Sold Out

Silverstone International

  • Circuit Driver
Sat 3 June 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
2 places

Silverstone International

  • Circuit Driver
Sun 4 June 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
13 places

Castle Combe

  • Circuit Driver
Tue 20 June 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Fri 23 June 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
14 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Fri 23 June 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
2 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 25 June 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
6 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 25 June 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Silverstone International

  • Circuit Driver
Sat 22 July 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
7 places

Silverstone International

  • Circuit Driver
Sun 23 July 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Thu 27 July 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Thu 27 July 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Fri 11 August 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Fri 11 August 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Thu 17 August 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
19 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Thu 17 August 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Thu 24 August 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Thu 24 August 2017
BookaTrack £285 Login to
Add to Reserve List
Sold Out

Donington Park GP

  • Circuit Driver
Sat 26 August 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
12 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 2 September 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
18 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 2 September 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 3 September 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 3 September 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Fri 15 September 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
19 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Fri 15 September 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Silverstone International

  • Circuit Driver
Sun 17 September 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
14 places

Castle Combe

  • Circuit Driver
Tue 26 September 2017
BookaTrack £545 Book
Be first to book!
15 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 30 September 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
17 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 30 September 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 8 October 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 8 October 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sun 15 October 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sun 15 October 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 21 October 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 21 October 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 4 November 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 4 November 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Drift Champion
Sat 18 November 2017
BookaTrack £275 Book
Be first to book!
20 places

Donington Park - Tarmac Lake

  • Advanced Drift - PM Only
Sat 18 November 2017
BookaTrack £285 Book
Be first to book!
3 places
Car on European Track Day